Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
Contact Us

Contact Information for SHRM Jacksonville

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 60155
Jacksonville, FL  32236

Email:  president@shrmjax.org

Executive Committee

President - president@shrmjax.org

President Elect - presidentelect@shrmjax.org

Vice President - vpprograms@shrmjax.org

Secretary - secretary@shrmjax.org

Treasurer/Finance - finance@shrmjax.org

Past President - pastpresident@shrmjax.org


Please contact the following individuals for more information:

Membership & Membership At Large - membership@shrmjax.org

Scholarships & SHRM Foundation - foundation@shrmjax.org

Certification - certification@shrmjax.org

Business Partners - sponsorships@shrmjax.org

Programs - vpprograms@shrmjax.org

Workforce Readiness  - workforcereadiness@shrmjax.org

Diversity - diversity@shrmjax.org

Legislative Affairs - legislative@shrmjax.org

Community Relations & Marketing - communityandmarketing@shrmjax.org

SHRM Jacksonville Operations - operations@shrmjax.org

HR Conference - hrconference@shrmjax.org

College Relations - college@shrmjax.org

Volunteer opportunities - general questions should be directed to - volunteers@shrmjax.org