Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
2018 Board of Directors

Tammy Vlah, CRP
President

President@shrmjax.org

 

Natasha Slaughter, SPHR
President Elect

PresidentElect@shrmjax.org


Chase Foy
VP/Programs

VPPrograms@shrmjax.org

 

Julie Fagan
Secretary

Secretary@shrmjax.org

 

Kristi Dennis
Treasurer

Finance@shrmjax.org

 

Chad V. Sorenson, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
Immediate Past President

PastPresident@shrmjax.org

 

Monica Hillin, SHRM-SCP, SPHR
Certification Director

Certification@shrmjax.org

Lanette McKnight, SHRM-CP, PHR
College Relations Director

College@shrmjax.org

 

Tanya Harris, SHRM-SCP, PMP
Diversity Director

Diversity@shrmjax.org

 
 

Heidi Barfield
Foundation Director

Foundation@shrmjax.org

 

Lindsay Swiger, Esq.
Government Affairs Director

Legislative@shrmjax.org

 

Keith Fairchild
Membership Director

Membership@shrmjax.org
 

 

Heather Cosgrove, SHRM-SCP, SPHR
Workforce Readiness Director

WorkforceReadiness@shrmjax.org

 

 

Kim Lambert

Business Partnership Chair

Sponsorships@shrmjax.org

 

Kenyon Sutton
Marketing Chair

CommunityAndMarketing@shrmjax.org

 

Kim Biehunik-Justiss, SHRM-CP, PHR
Operations Chair

Operations@shrmjax.org

 
 

Shawna Grant
Social Media Chair

SocialMedia@shrmjax.org