Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
2020 Board of Directors

 

 Meet our 2020 Board of Directors!

 Executive Committee

President

Natasha Slaughter

president@shrmjax.org

President-Elect 


Heather Cosgrove

presidentelect@shrmjax.org

VP, Programs 


Harrison Paciotti

vpprograms@shrmjax.org

     

Treasurer 


Suzanne Giddens

finance@shrmjax.org

 Secretary


Yara Banks, SPHR

secretary@shrmjax.org

VP, Membership

Keith Fairchild

membership@shrmjax.org

 
     
 

Immediate

Past President


Tammy Vlah

pastpresident@shrmjax.org

 
 

 Board of Directors

Certification

Director


Kenneth Butler

certification@shrmjax.org

 College Relations

Director

Tina Miller

college@shrmjax.org

 Diversity

Director

 

Shawna Grant

diversity@shrmjax.org

     

 SHRM Foundation

Director


Ken Heinrich

foundation@shrmjax.org

 Legislative Affairs

Director


Payal Patel

legislative@shrmjax.org

Workforce Readiness 

Director

 

Ana Grogan

workforcerediness@shrmjax.org

     

Business Partner 

Chair


Kenyon Sutton

sponsorships@shrmjax.org

Emerging Professionals

Chair 


Miriam Hafiani

emerging@shrmjax.org

 Marketing &

Outreach Chair

 

Alex Turko

communityandmarketing@shrmjax.org

     

Operations Chair 


Todd Dobry

operations@shrmjax.org

Social Media Chair


Kemal Gasper

socialmedia@shrmjax.org

     

 Chapter Leadership

HR Conference Ambassador


Dr. Cristina Echeverry

ambassador@shrmjax.org

Volunteer Chair


Lindsay Swiger, Esq.

volunteers@shrmjax.org

Wellbeing Ambassador 


Kimberly Biehunik-Justiss