Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
2019 Board of Directors

 

 Meet our 2019 Board of Directors!

 Executive Committee

President

Natasha Slaughter

president@shrmjax.org

President-Elect 


Dana Rego

presidentelect@shrmjax.org

VP, Programs 


Harrison Paciotti

vpprograms@shrmjax.org

     

Treasurer 


Suzanne Giddens

finance@shrmjax.org

 Secretary

 

Julie Fagan

secretary@shrmjax.org

 Immediate Past President


Tammy Vlah

pastpresident@shrmjax.org

 Board of Directors

Certification Director


Monica Hillin

certification@shrmjax.org

 College Relations Director

 

VACANT

college@shrmjax.org

 Diversity Director

 

Lanette McKnight

diversity@shrmjax.org

     

 SHRM Foundation Director


Ken Heinrich

foundation@shrmjax.org

 Government Affairs Director


Payal Patel

legislative@shrmjax.org

Membership Director 

 

Keith Fairchild

membership@shrmjax.org

     
Workforce Readiness Director

 

Heather Cosgrove

workforcerediness@shrmjax.org

 Business Partner Chair


Kim Lambert

sponsorships@shrmjax.org

 Marketing & Outreach Chair

 

Kenyon Sutton

communityandmarketing@shrmjax.org

     

Operations Chair 


Kim Biehunik-Justiss

operations@shrmjax.org

Social Media Chair


Shawna Grant

socialmedia@shrmjax.org

2019 Conference Chair

 

Heather Cosgrove

hrconference@shrmjax.org

     

 Chapter Leadership

HR Conference Ambassador


Dr. Cristina Echeverry

ambassador@shrmjax.org

Volunteer Chair


Lindsay Swiger, Esq.

volunteers@shrmjax.org

Emerging Professionals Chair 


Miriam Hafiani