Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
2019 Board of Directors

 

 Meet our 2019 Board of Directors!

 Executive Committee

President

President-Elect 

VP, Programs 

 

Natasha Slaughter

Dana Rego

Harrison Paciotti

 president@shrmjax.org presidentelect@shrmjax.org  vpprograms@shrmjax.org
     

Treasurer 

 Secretary

 Immediate Past President


   

Suzanne Giddens

Julie Fagan

Tammy Vlah

 finance@shrmjax.org secretary@shrmjax.org pastpresident@shrmjax.org
     

 Board of Directors

 Certification Director

 College Relations Director

 Diversity Director


   

Monica Hillin

Lanette McKnight

VACANT

 certification@shrmjax.org college@shrmjax.org diversity@shrmjax.org
     

 SHRM Foundation Director

 Government Affairs Director

Membership Director 



 

Ken Heinrich

Payal Patel

Keith Fairchild

foundation@shrmjax.org  legislative@shrmjax.org  membership@shrmjax.org
     
 Workforce Readiness Director

 Business Partner Chair

 Marketing & Outreach Chair

   

Heather Cosgrove

Kim Lambert

Kenyon Sutton

workforcereadiness@shrmjax.org  sponsorships@shrmjax.org communityandmarketing@ shrmjax.org
     

Operations Chair 

Social Media Chair

2019 Conference Chair



 

Kim Biehunik-Justiss

Shawna Grant

Heather Cosgrove

operations@shrmjax.org  socialmedia@shrmjax.org hrconference@shrmjax.org
     

 Chapter Leadership

HR Conference Ambassador

Volunteer Chair

Emerging Professionals Chair 

Dr. Cristina Echeverry

Lindsay Swiger, Esq.

Miriam Hafiani

 ambassador@shrmjax.org volunteers@shrmjax.org