Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Tuesday, September 9, 2014

 
Getting Strategic with Turnover (Webcast) - HRCI Pre-Approved Session
9/9/2014
 

Thursday, August 28, 2014

 
2014 FL Statewide APA Conference
8/28/2014 » 8/29/2014
Location: Jacksonville   
2014 FL Statewide APA Conference

Thursday, August 7, 2014

 
August Chapter Meeting: Why You Fired the New Guy
8/7/2014
Location: Jacksonville    Time: From 8:00 AM to 9:30 AM
 

Wednesday, August 6, 2014

 
How HR can maximize Performance and Productivity within Your Organization
8/6/2014
Location: Jacksonville   
 

Saturday, August 2, 2014

 
1st Annual SHRM NSU-Jacksonville Student Conference
8/2/2014
Location: Jacksonville    Time: 8:00 AM until 1:30 PM
 

Thursday, July 10, 2014

 
July Chapter Meeting
7/10/2014
Location: Jacksonville    Time: Registration begins at 7:30 AM; Meeting adjourns at 9:30 AM
 

Wednesday, July 9, 2014

 
New Member Orientation
7/9/2014
Location: Jacksonville    Time: Registration begins at 7:30 AM, Orientation is from 8 to 9:30 AM
 

Monday, June 23, 2014

 
HR Florida's Summer Blizzard
6/23/2014
Location: Orlando   
HR Florida

Sunday, June 22, 2014

 
SHRM Annual Conference & Expo
6/22/2014 » 6/25/2014
Location: Orlando   
SHRM Annual Conference & Expo

Thursday, June 19, 2014

 
JAX APA Chapter Meeting
6/19/2014
Location: Jacksonville    Time: Registration begins at 11:00 AM; Lunch at 11:30 AM; Speaker starts at Noon
JAX APA Chapter Meeting

Monday, June 16, 2014

 
Job Fair in Jacksonville!
6/16/2014
Location: Jacksonville    Time: 9:00 am to 2:00 PM
Job Fair in Jacksonville!

Thursday, June 5, 2014

 
June Chapter Meeting
6/5/2014
Location: Jacksonville    Time: 7:30 AM Registration Begins; 9:30 AM Meeting Ends
 

Wednesday, May 14, 2014

 
New Member Orientation
5/14/2014
Location: Jacksonville    Time: Registration begins at 7:30 AM, Orientation is from 8 to 9:30 AM
 

Thursday, May 1, 2014

 
May Chapter Meeting
5/1/2014
Location: Jacksonville    Time: Registration & lunch begins at 11:30 AM; Meeting is from noon to 1:30 PM
 

Thursday, April 10, 2014

 
SHRM Jacksonville 6th Annual Conference & Expo
4/10/2014 » 4/11/2014
Location: Ponte Vedra Beach   
 
Displaying page 9 of 10
 |<   <<   <  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10