Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Thursday, November 20, 2014

 
SHRM Student Member Employer Site Tour
11/20/2014
Location: Jacksonville    Time: 8:30AM until 11:30AM
 

Monday, November 17, 2014

 
The Legal Implications of Social Media for Business
11/17/2014
Location: Jacksonville    Time: From 5:30PM until 7:00PM
 

Thursday, November 6, 2014

 
November Chapter Meeting - SHRM Jacksonville Master Series
11/6/2014
Location: Jacksonville    Time: Registration begins at 7:30 AM; Meeting adjourn at 10:30 AM
 

Thursday, October 23, 2014

 
New Member Orientation
10/23/2014
Location: Jacksonville    Time: Registration begins at 7:30 AM, Orientation is from 8 to 9:30 AM
 

Monday, September 29, 2014

 
Strategic Networking
9/29/2014
Location: Jacksonville    Time: From 5:30PM until 7:00PM
 

Tuesday, September 9, 2014

 
Getting Strategic with Turnover (Webcast) - HRCI Pre-Approved Session
9/9/2014
 

Thursday, August 28, 2014

 
2014 FL Statewide APA Conference
8/28/2014 » 8/29/2014
Location: Jacksonville   
2014 FL Statewide APA Conference

Thursday, August 7, 2014

 
August Chapter Meeting: Why You Fired the New Guy
8/7/2014
Location: Jacksonville    Time: From 8:00 AM to 9:30 AM
 

Wednesday, August 6, 2014

 
How HR can maximize Performance and Productivity within Your Organization
8/6/2014
Location: Jacksonville   
 

Saturday, August 2, 2014

 
1st Annual SHRM NSU-Jacksonville Student Conference
8/2/2014
Location: Jacksonville    Time: 8:00 AM until 1:30 PM
 

Thursday, July 10, 2014

 
July Chapter Meeting
7/10/2014
Location: Jacksonville    Time: Registration begins at 7:30 AM; Meeting adjourns at 9:30 AM
 

Wednesday, July 9, 2014

 
New Member Orientation
7/9/2014
Location: Jacksonville    Time: Registration begins at 7:30 AM, Orientation is from 8 to 9:30 AM
 

Monday, June 23, 2014

 
HR Florida's Summer Blizzard
6/23/2014
Location: Orlando   
HR Florida

Sunday, June 22, 2014

 
SHRM Annual Conference & Expo
6/22/2014 » 6/25/2014
Location: Orlando   
SHRM Annual Conference & Expo

Thursday, June 19, 2014

 
JAX APA Chapter Meeting
6/19/2014
Location: Jacksonville    Time: Registration begins at 11:00 AM; Lunch at 11:30 AM; Speaker starts at Noon
JAX APA Chapter Meeting
Displaying page 9 of 10
 |<   <<   <  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10