Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Thursday, July 9, 2015

 
July 2015 Chapter Meeting
7/9/2015
Location: Jacksonville    Time: Registration 11:30am Meeting 12:00pm
 

Friday, June 26, 2015

 
Employer Site Tour for HR Students - Florida Blue
6/26/2015
Location: Jacksonville    Time: 9:00 AM until 11:00 AM
Employer Site Tour for HR Students - Florida Blue

Thursday, June 4, 2015

 
June Chapter Meeting - Master Series
6/4/2015
Location: Jacksonville    Time: Registration begins at 7:30 AM; Meeting adjourn at 10:30 AM
 

Friday, May 8, 2015

 
Employer Site Tour for HR Students - City of Jacksonville
5/8/2015
Location: Jacksonville    Time: 8:30 AM until 12:00 PM
Employer Site Tour for HR Students - City of Jacksonville

Monday, April 27, 2015

 
SHRM Jacksonville 7th Annual Conference & Expo
4/27/2015 » 4/28/2015
Location: Jacksonville   
 

Friday, April 24, 2015

 
Employer Site Visit for HR Students - EverBank
4/24/2015
Location: Jacksonville    Time: 1:00PM until 3:00PM
Employer Site Visit for HR Students - EverBank

Wednesday, April 22, 2015

 
Newcomer's Breakfast
4/22/2015
Location: Jacksonville   
 

Monday, April 6, 2015

 
Resume Review for Graduating College Students
4/6/2015
Location: Jacksonville    Time: From 5:00PM until 8:00PM
Resume Review for Graduating  College Students

Thursday, April 2, 2015

 
April Chapter Meeting
4/2/2015
Location: Jacksonville    Time: Registration 11:30am Meeting 12:30pm
 

Monday, March 30, 2015

 
Interviewing from the Employer's Perspective
3/30/2015
Location: Jacksonville    Time: Registration at 5:30PM and Presentation at 6:00PM
Interviewing from the Employer

Thursday, March 5, 2015

 
March Chapter Meeting
3/5/2015
Location: Jacksonville    Time: 11:30 Registration, 12:00 Meeting Begins
 

Thursday, February 5, 2015

 
February Monthly Meeting - Master Series
2/5/2015
Location: Jacksonville    Time: 7:00 Registration, Meeting Starts 7:30
 

Monday, January 26, 2015

 
How to Negotiate Salary & Benefits
1/26/2015
Location: Jacksonville    Time: Registration at 5:30PM and Presentation at 6:00PM
How to Negotiate Salary & Benefits

Thursday, December 11, 2014

 
December Meeting - Annual Legal Update
12/11/2014
Location: Jacksonville    Time: Registration starts at 7:15 AM and meeting adjourns at 12:15 PM
 

Thursday, November 20, 2014

 
SHRM Student Member Employer Site Tour
11/20/2014
Location: Jacksonville    Time: 8:30AM until 11:30AM
 
Displaying page 8 of 10
 |<   <<   <  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10