Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Thursday, August 15, 2019

 
2019 August Monthly Chapter Meeting with ATD
8/15/2019
Location: Jacksonville    Time: Registration at 11:15AM, Meeting at 11:45PM, Presentation at 12:15PM, Meeting ends 1:30PM
 

Tuesday, July 30, 2019

 
Board Informational Session (Afternoon)
7/30/2019
Location: Jacksonville    Time: Meeting begins at 11:00 AM
 

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

 
Board Informational Session (Evening)
7/23/2019
Location: Jacksonville    Time: Meeting will begin at 6:00 PM
 

Thursday, July 11, 2019

 
2019 July Monthly Chapter Meeting
7/11/2019
Location: Jacksonville, FL    Time: Registration begins at 7:30AM, Meeting begins at 8:00AM, Presentation begins at 8:30AM
 

Thursday, June 6, 2019

 
2019 June Monthly Chapter Meeting
6/6/2019
Location: Jacksonville, FL    Time: Registration begins at 11:30AM, Meeting begins at 12:00PM, Presentation begins at 12:30PM
 

Friday, May 24, 2019

 
New Member Orientation
5/24/2019
Location: Jacksonville Beach, Florida   
 

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

 
Networking with a BANG!
5/22/2019
Location: Jacksonville Beach    Time: 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM
 

Thursday, May 9, 2019

 
2019 May Monthly Chapter Meeting
5/9/2019
Location: Jacksonville, Florida    Time: Registration begins at 7:30AM, Meeting begins at 8:00AM, Presentation begins at 8:30AM
 

Tuesday, April 30, 2019

 
#MeToo: A Year Later
4/30/2019
Location: Jacksonville    Time: Registration at 5:30 PM, Opening Remarks at 5:50PM, Presentation at 6:00PM, Networking at 7:00PM
 

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

 
2019 Annual Conference - Attendee Registration
4/10/2019 » 4/12/2019
Location: Jacksonville   
 

Thursday, March 28, 2019

 
Employer Site Visit for HR Students - Jacksonville Aviation Authority
3/28/2019
Location: Jacksonville    Time: 10:30 AM to 12:00 PM (please arrive 30 minutes early)
 

Tuesday, March 26, 2019

 
HR: Be a Valuable Partner to a Business Owner Growing the Company
3/26/2019
Location: Jacksonville    Time: 5:30 PM Registration, 6:00 PM Presentation
HR:  Be a Valuable Partner to a Business Owner Growing the Company

Thursday, March 7, 2019

 
2019 March Monthly Chapter Meeting
3/7/2019
Location: Jacksonville    Time: Please note time change! See below!
 

Wednesday, February 27, 2019

 
Emerging Professionals Focus Group
2/27/2019
Location: Jacksonville    Time: 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
 

Friday, February 22, 2019

 
New Member Orientation
2/22/2019
Location: Jacksonville, FL    Time: 4:00pm - 6:00pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 10
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >|