Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Thursday, July 11, 2019

 
2019 July Monthly Chapter Meeting
7/11/2019
Location: Jacksonville, FL    Time: Registration begins at 7:30AM, Meeting begins at 8:00AM, Presentation begins at 8:30AM
 

Thursday, June 6, 2019

 
2019 June Monthly Chapter Meeting
6/6/2019
Location: Jacksonville, FL    Time: Registration begins at 11:30AM, Meeting begins at 12:00PM, Presentation begins at 12:30PM
 

Friday, May 24, 2019

 
New Member Orientation
5/24/2019
Location: Jacksonville Beach, Florida   
 

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

 
Networking with a BANG!
5/22/2019
Location: Jacksonville Beach    Time: 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM
 

Thursday, May 9, 2019

 
2019 May Monthly Chapter Meeting
5/9/2019
Location: Jacksonville, Florida    Time: Registration begins at 7:30AM, Meeting begins at 8:00AM, Presentation begins at 8:30AM
 

Tuesday, April 30, 2019

 
#MeToo: A Year Later
4/30/2019
Location: Jacksonville    Time: Registration at 5:30 PM, Opening Remarks at 5:50PM, Presentation at 6:00PM, Networking at 7:00PM
 

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

 
2019 Annual Conference - Attendee Registration
4/10/2019 » 4/12/2019
Location: Jacksonville   
 

Thursday, March 28, 2019

 
Employer Site Visit for HR Students - Jacksonville Aviation Authority
3/28/2019
Location: Jacksonville    Time: 10:30 AM to 12:00 PM (please arrive 30 minutes early)
 

Tuesday, March 26, 2019

 
HR: Be a Valuable Partner to a Business Owner Growing the Company
3/26/2019
Location: Jacksonville    Time: 5:30 PM Registration, 6:00 PM Presentation
HR:  Be a Valuable Partner to a Business Owner Growing the Company

Thursday, March 7, 2019

 
2019 March Monthly Chapter Meeting
3/7/2019
Location: Jacksonville    Time: Please note time change! See below!
 

Wednesday, February 27, 2019

 
Emerging Professionals Focus Group
2/27/2019
Location: Jacksonville    Time: 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
 

Friday, February 22, 2019

 
New Member Orientation
2/22/2019
Location: Jacksonville, FL    Time: 4:00pm - 6:00pm
 

Thursday, February 7, 2019

 
2019 February Chapter Meeting
2/7/2019
Location: Jacksonville    Time: Registration at 11:30AM, Meeting begins 12PM, Presentation starts at 12:30PM
 

Wednesday, January 30, 2019

 
Success Is Not Always A Straight Line from Point A to Point B
1/30/2019
Location: Jacksonville    Time: Registration at 5:30PM, Presentation 6:00PM to 7:00PM
Success Is Not Always A Straight Line from Point A to Point B

Thursday, January 10, 2019

 
2019 January Chapter Meeting
1/10/2019
Location: Jacksonville    Time: Registration at 7:30AM, Meeting begins 8AM, Presentation starts at 8:30AM
2019 January Chapter Meeting
Displaying page 1 of 10
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >|