Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Contact Us

Contact Information for SHRM Jacksonville

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 60155
Jacksonville, FL  32236

Email: ChapterMgt@shrmjax.org

Executive Committee

President - president@shrmjax.org

President Elect -presidentelect@shrmjax.org

Vice President - VPPrograms@shrmjax.org

Secretary -secretary@shrmjax.org

Treasurer/Finance - finance@shrmjax.org

Past President - pastpresident@shrmjax.org

  

Please contact the following individuals for more information:

Membership & Membership At Large - Membership@shrmjax.org

Scholarships & SHRM Foundation - Foundation@shrmjax.org

Certification - certification@shrmjax.org

Sponsorship - sponsorships@shrmjax.org

Programs - VPPrograms@shrmjax.org

Workforce Readiness  - WorkforceReadiness@shrmjax.org

Diversity - diversity@shrmjax.org

Legislative Affairs - legislative@shrmjax.org

Community Relations & Marketing -CommunityandMarketing@shrmjax.org

Communications - secretary@shrmjax.org

SHRM Jacksonville Operations - operations@shrmjax.org

HR Conference - HRConference@shrmjax.org

College Relations -College@shrmjax.org

Volunteer opportunities - general questions should be directed to - volunteers@shrmjax.org

 Website/Technology - admin@shrmjax.org

Community Search
Sign In
Sign In securely
Calendar

10/24/2017
FSCJ Event: The Employment Process: What To Do and What Not To Do

11/2/2017
2017 November Master Series Chapter Meeting

11/6/2017
Webster University SHRM Student Chapter Event - How To: Leave An Impact On Your Organization