Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
2017 Board of Directors

Tammy Vlah, CRP


Natasha Slaughter, SPHR
President Elect

Chase Foy


Leigh Nelson, PHR, SHRM-SCP


Kristi Dennis


Chad V. Sorenson, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
Immediate Past President


Gloria Davis, Ed.D., SPHR
Certification Director

Kim Biehunkik-Justiss
College Relations Director


Lisa Smith, PHR, SHRM-CP
Diversity/Workforce Readiness Director


Heather Cosgrove, SPHR
Foundation Director


Alice Velez, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
Government Affairs Director


Heidi Barfield
Membership Director

Angie Tekin, SHRM-CP, PHR

Business Partnership Chair


Ella Florica
Marketing Chair


Julie Fagan
Operations Chair


Chase Johnson, SHRM-CP
Social Media Chair


Marti Pounder, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
Technology Chair





Community Search
Sign In
Sign In securely

Webster University SHRM Student Chapter Event - How To: Coach Employees and Manage Performance