Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
2017 Board of Directors

Tammy Vlah, CRP
President

President@shrmjax.org

 

Natasha Slaughter, SPHR
President Elect

PresidentElect@shrmjax.org


Chase Foy
VP/Programs

VPPrograms@shrmjax.org

 

Leigh Nelson, PHR, SHRM-SCP
Secretary

Secretary@shrmjax.org

 

Kristi Dennis
Treasurer

Finance@shrmjax.org

 

Chad V. Sorenson, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
Immediate Past President

PastPresident@shrmjax.org

 

Gloria Davis, Ed.D., SPHR
Certification Director

Certification@shrmjax.org

Kim Biehunkik-Justiss
College Relations Director

College@shrmjax.org

 

Lisa Smith, PHR, SHRM-CP
Diversity/Workforce Readiness Director

Diversity@shrmjax.org

 
 

Heather Cosgrove, SPHR
Foundation Director

Foundation@shrmjax.org

 

Alice Velez, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
Government Affairs Director

Legislative@shrmjax.org

 

Heidi Barfield
Membership Director

Membership@shrmjax.org
 

Angie Tekin, SHRM-CP, PHR

Business Partnership Chair

Sponsorships@shrmjax.org

 

Ella Florica
Marketing Chair

CommunityAndMarketing@shrmjax.org

 

Julie Fagan
Operations Chair

Operations@shrmjax.org

 
 

Chase Johnson, SHRM-CP
Social Media Chair

SocialMedia@shrmjax.org

 

Marti Pounder, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
Technology Chair

 

 


 

 







 
Community Search
Sign In
Sign In securely
Calendar

6/27/2017
Webster University SHRM Student Chapter Event - How To: Coach Employees and Manage Performance